FIND US

TJ|H2b Analytical Services Locations

TJ H2b Locations

TJ|H2b Analytical Services offers testing and technical consulting services 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

To use these services, call one of the TJ|H2b laboratories at any time to receive specific and updated information about how to contact TJ|H2b technical personnel after hours.

North America Labs

California

TJ|H2b Analytical Services USA, LLC
3123 Fite Circle, Suite 105
Sacramento, CA 95827

Lab Manager: Tyler Harris
Support & Sales: Steve Attwood

Main Lab: +1 (916) 361-7177
Fax: +1 (916) 361-7178
Emergency: +1 (916) 402-8428
Alternate: +1 (916) 668-0240

Email: california@tjh2b.com

Louisiana

TJ|H2b Analytical Services USA, LLC
1000 Riverbend Blvd., Suite O
St. Rose, LA 70087

Lab Manager: Clarence Anglin

Main Lab: +1 (504) 468-8837
Fax: +1 (504) 468-8838
Emergency: +1 (504) 875-1881

Email: louisiana@tjh2b.com

Wisconsin

TJ|H2b Analytical Services USA, LLC
3514 McAllens Way
Madison, WI 53718

Lab Manager: Doreen Runge

Main Lab: +1 (608) 825-2022
Fax: +1 (608) 825-2023
Emergency: +1 (608) 217-3757

Email: wisconsin@tjh2b.com

Pennsylvania

TJ|H2b Analytical Services USA, LLC
204 Gale Lane, Building 2
Kennett Square, PA 19348-1734

Lab Manager: Tiffany Graham

Main Lab: +1 (610) 925-0688
Fax: +1 (610) 925-0689
Emergency: +1 (610) 241-6838

Email: pennsylvania@tjh2b.com

Canada

TJ|H2b Analytical Services USA, LLC
Bay #1, 2835 19th Street NE
Calgary, Alberta T2E 7A2

Lab Manager: Rico Warmenhove

Main Lab: +1 (403) 282-8542
Fax: +1 (403) 282-8593
Emergency: +1 (403) 815-8508

Email: calgary@tjh2b.com

South America Labs

Peru

TJ|H2b Latina SAC
Urb. Grimanesa, Call3,
N° 177 - Callao

Lab Manager: Yuri Omonte
Support & Sales: Aracely Cachay Ramirez

Main Lab: +51 970-352-285
Emergency: +51 970-352-285
Sales: +51 970-352-489

Email: peru@tjh2b.com

Asia-Pacific Labs

Australia

TJ|H2b Analytical Services Pty. Ltd.
310 Springvale Road (P.O. Box 5)
Glen Waverley, Victoria 3150

Lab Manager: Frank Catela
Support & Sales: Antony Giacomin

Main Lab: +61 395 749 467
On Call: +61 419 390 286
Emergency: +61 409 705 352

Email: australia@tjh2b.com

Malaysia

TJ|H2b Analytical Services Sdn Bhn
No 16, Jalan Industri USJ 1/6
Taman Perindustrian USJ 1
47600 Subang Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan

Lab Manager: Hasmon Bin Abdullah
Support & Sales: Henry Ang

Main Lab: +60 3 8023 6408
Fax: +60 8023 6410
Emergency: +60 12 375 0390

Email: malaysia@tjh2b.com

Philippines

TJ|H2b Analytical Services Philippines, Inc.
88 Shaw Blvd.
Barangay Oranbo, Pasig City 1603

Lab Manager: Anna Marie Ballesteros
Support & Sales: David Conrad Agawin

Main Lab: +63 2 8470 3753
On Call: +63 917 888 8116
Emergency: +63 917 865 9571

Email: philippines@tjh2b.com

European Labs

Spain

TJ|H2b Latina S.L.
c/ Severo Ochoa 9
Centro de Tecnologías Ferroviarias ADIF
Parque Tecnológico de Andalucía
29590 Málaga

Operations Manager: David Jimenez de la Plata

Main Lab: +34 952 020 512
On Call: +34 691 512 456
Emergency: +34 699 810 220

Email: spain@tjh2b.com

Norway

TJ|H2b Analytical Services Scandinavia AS
Haslevollen 3 F, 0579 Oslo
Postbox 466 Økern
NO-0512 Oslo

Lab Manager: Nenad Stjepanovic

Main Lab: +47 404 27 201
Fax: +47 226 53 119
Emergency: +47 404 27 201
On Call: +47 404 27 202
Alternate: +47 404 27 203

Email: norway@tjh2b.com

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using this website you agree with our cookie policy.